Home
About Us
Our Staff
Client Care
Facilities
Pre-Arrangement
Resource Center
Obituaries
For Veterans
Social Security

669 Highway 19 South - PO Box 1639
Bryson City, NC 28713
Tel: 828-488-3222

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '12 Dec '11 Nov '11 Oct '11 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James Dan Underwood Mon January 30, 2012
Travis Morris Ellis Wed January 25, 2012
Martha Caroline Dills Holden Mon January 23, 2012
Edwin Clyde Lee Sat January 21, 2012
Sheila (Cochran) Estep Sat January 21, 2012
Dollie Carolyn (Green) Sutton Wed January 18, 2012
Walter Teague Parton Mon January 16, 2012
Viola Bridges Brendle Wed January 11, 2012
Junior Galloway Wed January 11, 2012
Paul Temple Butler Mon January 09, 2012
Aleene Bowers Cochran Sun January 08, 2012
Marvin Clayton Simonds Fri January 06, 2012
Lee Thorne Carpenter Wed January 04, 2012
Jennie Lossiah Mon January 02, 2012