Home
About Us
Our Staff
Client Care
Facilities
Pre-Arrangement
Resource Center
Obituaries
For Veterans
Social Security

669 Highway 19 South - PO Box 1639
Bryson City, NC 28713
Tel: 828-488-3222

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles Lewis Franklin Mon August 25, 2014
Marie Adams Wed August 20, 2014
Elizabeth Janet (Cucumber) Hughes Thu August 14, 2014
Samuel Emmett Walkingstick Sun August 10, 2014
Judy Kay (Yost) Armstrong Sat August 09, 2014
David Bradley Fri August 08, 2014
Mary Maxine Stephens Tue August 05, 2014
Ben Price Mon August 04, 2014
Jose Geronimo Amaro-Reyes Fri August 01, 2014
Sally Ensley Wed July 30, 2014

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Harvey Evan Lunning Sun September 22, 2013
Lula Belle May Lea Sat September 21, 2013
Florence Victoria Scates Fri September 20, 2013
"Laird" Evelyn Marie Laird Thu September 19, 2013
George LeRoy Gould Mon September 16, 2013
LaMarcus D. Branch, III Sat September 14, 2013
Antonietta Marie Kanas Fri September 13, 2013
Thai Ruth Anderson Tue September 10, 2013
Alton Douglas Johnson Sat September 07, 2013
Mary Lee Owens Wed September 04, 2013