Home
About Us
Our Staff
Client Care
Facilities
Pre-Arrangement
Resource Center
Obituaries
For Veterans
Social Security

669 Highway 19 South - PO Box 1639
Bryson City, NC 28713
Tel: 828-488-3222

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Leona McMahan Kirkland Mon October 20, 2014
J.T. Ammons Thu October 16, 2014
Floyd Allen Martin Tue October 14, 2014
Charles "Ferris" Breedlove Sat October 11, 2014
Billy Ray Hendrix Thu October 09, 2014
Laura Kaye Pace Wed October 08, 2014
Myrtle Maxine Shuler Mon September 29, 2014
Ralph Monroe Clay Sat September 27, 2014
Eric Lee Pratt Fri September 26, 2014
Jessie Hall Tuck Tue September 23, 2014

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Harvey Evan Lunning Sun September 22, 2013
Lula Belle May Lea Sat September 21, 2013
Florence Victoria Scates Fri September 20, 2013
"Laird" Evelyn Marie Laird Thu September 19, 2013
George LeRoy Gould Mon September 16, 2013
LaMarcus D. Branch, III Sat September 14, 2013
Antonietta Marie Kanas Fri September 13, 2013
Thai Ruth Anderson Tue September 10, 2013
Alton Douglas Johnson Sat September 07, 2013
Mary Lee Owens Wed September 04, 2013